Skip to main content
Nyborg Marina

Contact us

Photo: Michael Grønnemose

When are we open? Who are we? And where can I find VisitNyborg?

VisitNyborg

Torvet 2B
5800 Nyborg

Phone:
+45 63 33 80 90

Email:
visitnyborg@nyborg.dk 

CVR: 
29189722

Opening hours for 1 September to 23 December 2022

Monday: 11:00–15:30

Tuesday: 11:00–15:30

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: 11:00–15:30

Friday: 11:00–13:00

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Opening hours for 2 January to 31 May 2023

Monday: 11:00–15:30

Tuesday: 11:00–15:30

Wednesday: Closed

Thursday: 11:00–15:30

Friday: 11:00–13:00

Saturday: Closed

Sunday: Closed

Please note that the office is closed on all public holidays. This applies to the following respective dates in 2022 and 2023:

Public holidays 2022
Saturday 24 December 
Sunday 25 December 
Monday 26 December 
Closed for the Christmas holidays from Tuesday 27 December until Sunday 1 January 2023. 

Public Holidays 2023
Sunday 1 January 
Thursday 6 April 
Friday 7 April
Sunday 9 April 
Monday 10 April 
Friday 5 May
Thursday 18 May 
Sunday 28 May
Monday 29 May

 

Throughout the year and out of our normal opening hours, you can always visit our vestibule. Here you can find exciting inspiration for your holiday. The vestibule at Torvet 2B in Nyborg is open from Monday 2 January 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022 between 08:00 and 20:00.

Medarbejdere

Read more

Følg os på: